Predicament bondage

Copied from my other blog 

I tried my hand at predicament bondage tonight. I have been missing out! Why didn’t I try this sooner??? I think I was afraid it was more complicated than what it is.

I wrapped cotton string around and around his penis and left a loop. I used a silk scarf and tied his wrists together and with the left over I tied that to the loop on his dick. Now he couldn’t raise his hands because it would pull on his his penis. What fun!!!

In this manner I stood him up against the wall for a flogging and caning session. Oh oh. I forgot to take his t-shirt off! Oh well. Up and over the head and suddenly his upper arms are trapped too! Hehe

I practiced my Florentine flogging. I’m very very new but it’s quickly becoming a passion of mine. Next I used the cane. He let me hit him harder than usual this time. It’s so much more exciting when I can do that! And he finally understands that and is trying to take more and more for me.

Afterwards I let him know how pleased and happy I was with him tonight.

Then it was time for some face sitting and pussy worship. Delicious orgasm tonight. I needed that!

After I came I noticed how hard he was. “Hmmm should I let you have release tonight or wait? I wonder…”

”It’s for you to decide Princess. I’ll cum if you want me to or I’ll wait if that’s what you want.”

Such a good knight he is!

“We will wait.” I decide. I was interested in how he would respond.

“Whatever you say Boss.”

Oh he pleased me very much tonight. Not only sexually. Not only with how much he took during impact. But with his lovely submissive responses.

3 thoughts on “Predicament bondage

  1. It will get better and better for him…the longer you make him wait for his next orgasm. If I go 3 weeks without a ruined orgasm, I earn a full blown orgasm. I have a week to go, but my wife said Maybe it would be better if you only had a ruined orgasm.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment