Penis power

Caged Lion recently wrote a post about his cock and what it means to him. I find it rather interesting. Not his cock, although I’m sure it’s a fine specimen -he’s quite fond of it. It was interesting what he wrote about the penis as a symbol of sexual power, and then related this to male chastity.

As I read, I couldn’t help but wonder: If I had such an outward symbol of power, not to mention pleasure source, between my legs, why the hell would I want to lock it away? Caged Lion wrote about two possible reasons for this.

One is when a man views his penis as power that can be wielded over a woman. He wants to lock it up as a symbol of his surrender to her. (A beautiful thought when you study it.) The second is when a man doesn’t like his penis, for whatever reason, and wearing the chastity device essentially removes it for him.

I’m sure there are many varied reasons for why a man chooses chastity. In any event, I realized something from my perspective. When caged, the power of the penis is transferred to the key holder. For those who find power and control intoxicating, this just might be the ultimate source.

Some might wonder if it’s a form of penis envy. Not for me. I don’t want a cock between my legs….. Ok, I just reread that sentence….what I mean is, I’m very happy with my vagina. She is her very own source of power and pleasure. So maybe it’s more a matter of power envy?

Knowing his penis is locked in a cage, only to be taken out and used for my pleasure, then put back away, is a rather delicious thought. The ultimate power and control.

For now, my husband remains uncaged. I’ve broached the subject of chastity with him before, just to test the waters. He didn’t balk at it, but simply said “naw that doesn’t really interest me.”

I asked him “What if it interests me? What if caging you would make me happy? Would you reconsider one day?” To this he turned thoughtful and didn’t reply.

Seed planted.

 

9 thoughts on “Penis power

  1. I regard giving my Queen my penis as a huge deal. All of my life I’ve been able to masturbate at will. Erections have come as the wind blows. But now, erections only happen when she wants them. Masturbation doesn’t happen unless she wants to do it or to watch me, and orgasms—well it’s 384 days since my last orgasm! It may sound corny but it is like “the ultimate sexual sacrifice”. And it turns me on to do it. The longer we go at this, the more it seems to turn her on as well. Though I admit she is making noises like she wants to have me cum. So who knows? I may not go as long as she has said because she may change her mind. But isn’t that a Domme’s prerogative?? lol

    Liked by 2 people

    1. It most certainly is Michael lol
      I’m looking forward to reading your post of that day hehe
      As for sayyid, it’s been almost 3 weeks. That’s a record for him, though nothing compared to 384 days! And I have to say, the longer it goes on, the less inclined I become to allow him an orgasm. I wonder if it was the same for your Queen?

      Liked by 2 people

      1. I think initially she thought 10-15 days was a long time. But she does like how horny I am. And I think she has come to the realization that I don’t really “have to cum”. So if she holds fast then it’s another 355 days before I might cum. But every so often, she indicates she might like to see/feel me cum. I’m at her mercy! lol

        Liked by 2 people

  2. I’ve never thought of it this way! Such power. We still consider female chastity devices but have never actually bought one. I will look forward to seeing where this goes between the two of you, and, damn!!! 3 weeks already? Please send sayyid my condolences 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You already know how I feel about chastity, and while I do so love the idea of long term denial, there are health things to consider. It is healthy for a man to orgasm (and clean the prostate), so I am reluctant to ‘never’ let him O. I actually have not researched it enough to know exactly how I want to handle it, but I certainly don’t mind the idea of twisting orgasms into something not so fun for him.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment